East Malvern    Tennis Club

Committee

EMTC COMMITTEE MEMBERS
(as elected 29 October 2017)
Name Phone Email
President
Ralph Muir-Morris 0409 858 312 president@eastmalverntc.com.au
Vice President night@eastmalverntc.com.au
Chris Woods 0407 869 660 chris@justfamilylaw.com.au
Treasurer
Andrew McVean 0401 992 755 treasurer@eastmalverntc.com.au
Secretary admin@eastmalverntc.com.au
Debra Bolic 0417 635 255 secretary@eastmalverntc.com.au
Committee Members
Rohan Appleton 0414 692 966 rohan@precisionplating.com.au
Tony Lane 0414 565 652 juniors@eastmalverntc.com.au
Paul Lidgerwood 0408 409 568 paul.lidgerwood@niche.com.au
Glenn Mescher 0414 444 913 gmescher@bigpond.net.au
Admin. Office
Debra Bolic 9886 0858 admin@eastmalverntc.com.au
Clubhouse Pay Phone 9885 8895
Coaching
Futures Tennis Academy 9813 8484 futurestennis@futurestennis.com.au
Wes 0412 359 711
Night Court Bookings
Robin & Helen 9885 0270 booklights@eastmalverntc.com.au
Taxi - Embassy 131 755
Taxi - Silver 131 008
Updated 11/12/17